Terms of Access

Concerning the website of Yunnan Zhengbang Technology Co., Ltd, (hereafter referred to as "Zhengbang Technology"), please read the following terms of use carefully, before use of the website. Browsing or use of the website means that you agree to follow the terms and conditions of use of the website, and all applicable laws. In case of objection to any part of the following terms, please do not use the website.

Yunnan Zhengbang Technology Co., Ltd., may revise the contents on the website irregularly. If you continue to use the website, it means that you agree to abide , and be bound by the revised terms. We may revise, remove or delete any contents on the website, regularly, or add contents on the website.

Please confirm that you have read the Privacy Policy/Disclaimer before use of the website, and that you agree to the terms of the Policy. In case of objection to any part of the following terms, please do not use the website.

  1. We may change the contents on the website without further notice, including the website appearance, style or format. The related revisions will take effect immediately, when published on the website. Therefore, when you visit the website, you should ensure that you have read the related contents of Privacy Policy/Disclaimer and acknowledge requirements  in our terms.

  2. When you are browsing the website, you should assume the risks from using and browsing the website yourself. Zhengbang Technology will not assume any responsibility for property loss or virus infection of your computer equipment resulted from your downloading of any information, data, document, image or video from the website. When you are using the website, you should view, use, duplicate, record or download part of the contents on the website as your information references only, which should not be used for business information, provided that you should maintain the integrity of all copyrights or other ownerships. Meanwhile, you are prohibited carrying out systematic data retrieval from the website.

  3. All information and data on the website are copyright reserved, including data, pictures and videos, and shall not be duplicated for business information. The website might contain pictures not owned by Zhengbang Technology, the copyrights of which shall be owned by the providers.

  4. For direct or indirect links to an external website involved in the website, Zhengbang Technology will not assume any responsibility for the accuracy and correctness of the contents on the linked webpage. Zhengbang Technology will not assume any compensation or responsibility for property loss caused by your use of a website externally linked.

  5. We will try our best to guarantee the accuracy, completeness, timeliness and effectiveness of the information on the website provided to the users, but we will not provide any guarantee or assume any responsibility within the allowable scope. All the product information from Zhengbang Technology is based on our existing knowledge and experience, consistent with the regulations of the related departments. However, Zhengbang Technology will not assume any responsibility for the effect of a certain factor on product processing and application, because the storage and use conditions are not controlled by Zhengbang Technology. The corresponding product users shall, conscientiously, abide by current product ownership laws and product approval regulations and instructions. This part of contents and information are subject to change without further notice.

  6. All trademarks exhibited on the website are the registered and unregistered trademarks of Zhengbang Technology or other parties, probably protected by a third party. You should abide by the regulations of Trademark Act and the regulations on the registrant's ownership.

  7. When you are browsing the website, part of your personal data information might be collected, but Zhengbang Technology will handle it in strict accordance with the privacy policy.

QQ咨询

使用条款

云南正邦科技有限公司网站(简称“正邦科技”)。请在使用本网站之前仔细阅读以下使用条款。浏览或使用本网站意味着您同意本网站的使用条款和条件及所有适用法律。如果对下列条款的任何部分存在异议,请勿使用本网站。

一般条款云南正邦科技有限公司可能会对网站内容进行不定期的修改,如果您继续使用本网站,则意味着您同意遵守修改后的条款并受其约束。我们可能会定期修改、移动或删除本网站的任何部分,也可能为其增加某些内容。

在使用本网站之前请确认您已经阅读《隐私政策/免责申明》,并且同意该政策的条款,如您对下列的条款有任何部分的异议,请勿使用本网站。

  1. 我们可能不会另行通知网站的内容变更,包括网站的外观,风格,格式内容等,有关修改,在本网站发布之时即生效,因此,当您访问本网站,需  要确保阅读《隐私政策/免责申明》的相关内容,并认同我们的条款要求。
  2. 当您在浏览本网站的时候,您需要自行承担使用和浏览本网站的风险。正邦对您从网站上下载任何资料、数据、文本、图像、视频而对您的电脑设备,或其财产所造成损失、感染病毒等不承担任何的责任。当您在使用本网站,您只获得查看,使用,复制记录,下载部分部网站内容作为您的信息参考,且不能用于商业资讯,前提条件是保持所有的版权声明或其他所有权的完整性,同时禁止从本网站进行系统性的数据检索。
  3. 本网站的资料,数据,均是受版权所有,包括:数据,图片,视频资料等内容,不得复制用于商业资讯,本网站可能包含了非正邦科技所有的图片,这些图片的版权归其提供者所有。
  4. 本网站涉及的直接或者间接链接至外部网站,正邦科技不对所链接的网页上内容的准确性和正确性承担任何责任,当您使用外部链接的网站内容所造成的财产损失,正邦不提供任何的赔偿和责任。
  5. 本网站所提供给用户的任何信息,将尽可能保证其信息的准确性和完整性,及时性和有用性,但是在允许范围内不对其做任何的保证或者承担任何的责任。正邦科技的产品信息基于正邦科技现有的知识和经验,符合相关机关的规定,但是因保存和使用不受正邦科技的控制,某种因素对产品的加工应用造成影响,正邦科技不承担任何的责任。产品用户应当自觉遵守现行产品的所有权,法律,法规,产品审批规定和指令,此部分内容和信息如有变更,不另行通知。
  6. 网站上所展示的商标均是正邦科技或其他方注册和未注册的商标,均可能是收到第三方的保护,在各个方面都应当遵守商标法的规定以及注册者的所有权规定。
  7. 您在浏览本网站时候,可能会有部分个人数据信息被收集,正邦科技将严格按照隐私政策处理。
QQ咨询