Laboratory Introduction

Zhengbang Technology, oriented to technological innovation, agglomeration and opening-up, and reform-sharing, has established the PolyCentricTM Technology Center based on the experience and technological accumulation of more than ten years in industry serivice, by relying on the technological advantages of strategic partners in Japan, Taiwan and Europe.


With respect to high-pressure polymer research, Zhengbang has preliminarily had world-class R&D experiment conditions. After the Kunming Production Base was built, Zhengbang has had overall-process conditions, from Innovation centeroratory to industrialized technology amplification in high-pressure polymer research.



Based on the macromolecular material analysis and evaluation, Zhengbang provides customers with comprehensive evaluation on product development, product performance, product processing and product economy, in accordance with actual customer demands, serving industrial customers in an all-round manner at the technological level, and providing customers with targeted transformation and upgrading solutions. Meanwhile, PolyCentricTM Technology Center, as an open Innovation centeroratory platform, also provides supports for the innovative projects and innovative talents.

In the future, Zhengbang will constantly build and continue to optimize the technology platform to attract excellent talents and creative projects, where Company will provide necessary conditions for the qualified projects to research and develop new formulas and new products. Zhengbang will gradually transform to a technical service oriented enterprise, with technological cooperation and technological export as the core, making due contributions to industrial upgrading and product innovation.

High-pressure Polymerization Open Laboratory 
Laboratory Introduction

The LAB is equipped  sets of world-class,high-pressure reaction equipment ;

At the operation temperature of -30℃~ 260℃, under operation pressure of 0~15MPa;

Each set of reaction kettles is equipped with 4 independent feed inlets,

Each set of reaction kettles is under independent DCS control. 

Technical Services

It can provide users with new product development and new technology development;

It can determine and optimize the technological parameters after changes in the raw materials and aids, and provide some users with solutions for original product transformation and upgrading.

 

Cooperation Model

Model I: providing an R&D platform and fund for qualified global innovative talents and projects, and sharing R&D results; 

Model II: entrusted R&D; 

Model III: common R&D;

Model IV: high-pressure polymerization experiment and analysis equipment leasing. 

 

External Exchange

Open-ended external exchange 

上一页退出全屏
QQ咨询

实验室介绍

正邦科技遵循以“技术创新、擅集大成、责任担当、开放共享”为主导,基于内近二十年的经验和技术积累,依托日本、台湾、欧洲等战略合作伙伴的技术优势,建立了PolyCentricTM技术中心。


在高压聚合物研究方面,正邦已初步具备世界一流的研发实验条件,随着昆明生产基地的建成,正邦在高压聚合物研究方面已经具备从实验室到工业化工艺放大的全流程条件。


重点基于高分子材料的合成、分析与评价,根据客户实际需求,为广大用户提供“产品开发、产品性能、产品加工及产品经济性”等综合评价,从技术层面全方位服务于行业客户,为用户提供有针对性的转型升级解决方案。同时,PolyCentricTM技术中心也作为开放实验室平台,服务于创新项目和创新人才。


未来,正邦将不断建设和继续优化技术平台,通过吸引优秀人才和创意项目,符合资格的项目在公司提供的必要条件下研发新配方、新产品,正邦将逐步转变为以技术合作、技术输出为核心的技术服务型企业,为行业的产业升级和产品创新做出应有的贡献。

高压聚合开放实验室
实验室介绍

实验室配备了世界一流的高压反应装置;

操作温度-30℃~260℃,操作压力0~15MPa;

每套反应釜配备4个独立的加料口;

每套反应釜均实行独立的DCS控制;

技术服务

可为用户进行新产品开发,新工艺开发;

原料及助剂变更后的工艺参数的确定及优化;

为部分用户原产品的转型升级提供解决方案;

合作模式;

模式一:为合资格的全球创新人才和项目提供研发平台和经费,共享研发成果;

模式二:委托研发;

模式三:共同研发;

模式四:高压聚合实验及分析设备租赁;

对外交流

开放式对外交流

上一页退出全屏
QQ咨询