Privacy Policy/Disclaimer

Yunnan Zhengbang Technology Co., Ltd attaches importance to the privacy and safety of visitors and their information. This right of privacy is only applicable to the website. When visitors visit the website or submit their personal information, we will try our best to protect their privacy. When you visit the website, it means that you agree for us to collect, use, store and share your related information according to the Privacy Policy/Disclaimer.In case of any problems about the Privacy Policy/Disclaimer or related matters, please contact us via wanghl@ynzbkj.com.

Information We Might Collect

Generally, you can visit the website of Yunnan Zhengbang Technology Co., Ltd without revealment or disclosure of your personal information. The website might use "cookies", and other tracking techniques to store information provided by the users. You may set the browser used to give notice when receiving cookies, or setting the browser to stop cookies. However, please note, that if you do not accept cookies, you might be restricted using certain functions of the website.

Information You Provide

When you are visiting our website or using our services, you might have submitted your personal information, e.g. telephone number and email. It means that you expressly agree to the transboundary transmission of data collected by the website;It includes the  shared information you provide to other parties through our service, and the information stored when you use our service.

How We Might Use the Information

Yunnan Zhengbang Technology Co., Ltd will not provide information to others.We might use the information collected from our service for the following purposes:

  1. To render service to you: The website will render the corresponding service based on the information you upload to the website;

  2. To be used for the purposes of authentication, customer service, safety protection, fraud monitoring, archiving and backup when we render service, to ensure the safety of products and services we provide to you;

  3. To help us design new services and improve our existing services; to allow us to better understand how you access and use our services for a targeted respond to your individualized demands, e.g. language setting, location setting, individualized help services and instructions, or other respond to you and other uses;

For the information you provide, we will comply with strict safety regulations in information storage and disclosure to prevent an unauthorized visit. But the website contains links with other websites. Yunnn Zhengbang Technology Co., Ltd is unable to control and will not assume any responsibility for the privacy strategies and contents of these other websites.

Please Note that the Privacy Policy Is Not Applicable in the Following Circumstances
  1. Information collected by a third party service (including any third party website) accessed via our service;

  2. Information collected by other companies or institutions that render advertising service via our service.



Disclaimer

If you agree with the "Privacy Policy" and "Terms of Use" of the website, it will be deemed that you acknowledge that data transmission via Internet is not absolutely safe, that we cannot guarantee the safety of information you provide to us, and that the risk on information therefrom will be borne by yourself. Meanwhile, without our consent, any part of the document shall not be duplicated in any form or used directly.


How to Contact Us

You may use any of the following methods at any time:

(1) Send email to wanghl@ynzbkj.com

(2) Send fax to: +86(0)21 6267 0876

(3) Call +86 (0) 21 6267 0890

(4) Write to: Room703 Baohua Building, No. 1211, Changde Road, Putuo District, Shanghai


The page finally revised on January 1, 2016



QQ咨询

隐私政策/免责声明

云南正邦科技十分重视访问者及其信息的隐私和安全,本隐私权仅适用于本网站,当访问者访问本网站的内容,或者提交个人资料信息,我们会尽可能的保护访问者的隐私,当您访问本网站,即意味着同意我们按照本《隐私政策》收集、使用、储存和分享您的相关信息。如对本《隐私政策》或相关事宜有任何问题,请通过 wanghl@ynzbkj.com与我们联系。

我们可能收集的信息

一般而言,您可以直接访问云南正邦科技的网站,无须公开或透露任何您的个人信息。本网站可能使用“cookie”和其他跟踪技术来存储用户提供的信息。您可以选择将所使用的浏览器设置为当收到 cookie 时发出通知,或者选择浏览器阻止 cookie。但请注意,不接受 cookie 可能限制您使用本网站的某些功能。

您提供的信息

当您在访问我们的网站,或使用我们的服务时候,可能提交了个人信息,例如电话号码、电子邮件等,即表示您明确同意网站收集数据的跨界传输。您通过我们的服务向其他方提供的共享信息,以及您使用我们的服务时所储存的信息。

我们可能如何使用信息

云南正邦科技不会将信息授予他人,我们可能将在向您提供服务的过程之中所收集的信息用作下列用途:

  1. 向您提供服务:根据您上传到本网站的信息,本网站会提供相应的服务;
  2. 在我们提供服务时,用于身份验证、客户服务、安全防范、诈骗监测、存档和备份用途,确保我们向您提供的产品和服务的安全性;
  3. 帮助我们设计新服务,改善我们现有服务;使我们更加了解您如何接入和使用我们的服务,从而针对性地回应您的个性化需求,例如语言设定、 位置设定、个性化的帮助服务和指示,或对您和其他用户作出其他方面的回应。

对于您提供的信息,我们在信息储存和披露方面都遵循严格的安全规程,以防止未经授权的访问。 但是,本网站包含其他网站的链接。这些其他网站的隐私策略和内容,云南正邦科技无法控制且不承担任何责任。

请您注意,本《隐私政策》不适用于以下情况
  1. 向您提供服务:根据您上传到本网站的信息,本网站会提供相应的服务;
  2. 在我们提供服务时,用于身份验证、客户服务、安全防范、诈骗监测、存档和备份用途,确保我们向您提供的产品和服务的安全性;
  3. 帮助我们设计新服务,改善我们现有服务;使我们更加了解您如何接入和使用我们的服务,从而针对性地回应您的个性化需求,例如语言设定、 位置设定、个性化的帮助服务和指示,或对您和其他用户作出其他方面的回应;



免责声明

同意本网站的“隐私政策”和“使用条款”,即视为您认同通过互联网的数据传输不是绝对的安全,我们无法保证您向我们提供的信息的安全性,所带来的信息风险将由您自行承担。同时未经我们的同意,本文的任何部分都不得以,以任何方式复制或者直接使用。


如何联系我们

您可以随时使用以下几种方法:

(1) 发送电子邮件到 wanghl@ynzbkj.com

(2) 发送传真:+86(0)21 6267 0876

(3) 电话联系:+86(0)21 6267 0890

(4) 写信联系: 上海市普陀区常德路1211号宝华大厦703


页面最后修改于 2016 年1 月 1 日



QQ咨询